Contact us

Our People


Hoody Abdul-B Lymon

Consultant

hoody.lymon@nigelwright.com

Tel: +33 (0)1 76 73 29 81

Mob: +33 (0)6 11 15 19 65

Kerry Jonas

Research Manager

kerry.jonas@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0660

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Mob: +44 (0)7918 728 999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director